+

Smart Pills and Wise Living

September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: James 3: 13-18 | Bill BlairSeries: Reboot

Read More... Continue Reading

Game Time

September 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Peter 4:10-11 | Bill BlairSeries: Reboot

Read More... Continue Reading

Fix What’s Broken

September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: James 4:7-10 | Bill BlairSeries: Reboot

Read More... Continue Reading

Pass the Blessing

August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Matthew 19:13-15 | Bill BlairSeries: Life in Christ

Read More... Continue Reading

Easy Commandments

August 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Matthew 22:34-46 | Bill BlairSeries: Life in Christ

Read More... Continue Reading

Our God Given Task

August 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bill BlairSeries: Life in Christ

Read More... Continue Reading

Forgiveness

August 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bill BlairSeries: Life in Christ

Read More... Continue Reading

Hope

July 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bill BlairSeries: Life in Christ

Read More... Continue Reading

Coherance

July 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bill BlairSeries: Life in Christ

Read More... Continue Reading

Choosing Life

July 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bill BlairSeries: Life in Christ

Read More... Continue Reading