+

Finding Hope in Christmas

December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 1: 19-28 | Bill Blair

Read More... Continue Reading

The Gift of Peace

December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Isaiah 11:1-9 | Bill Blair

Read More... Continue Reading

Citizenship in the Kingdom

November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Acts 22:29 | Bill Blair

Read More... Continue Reading

A Biblical Model for Giving

November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: 2 Corinthians 8:1-2 | Bill Blair

Read More... Continue Reading

Lukewarm Laodicea

November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Revelation 3:14-32 | Bill Blair Series: 7 Churches of Revelation

Read More... Continue Reading

Faithfulness at Philadelphia

November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Revelation 3:7-13 | Bill Blair Series: 7 Churches of Revelation

Read More... Continue Reading

Reputation vs Reality

October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Revelation 3:1-6 | Bill Blair Series: 7 Churches of Revelation

Read More... Continue Reading

Jezebel’s Reward

October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Revelation 2: 18-29 | Bill Blair Series: 7 Churches of Revelation

Read More... Continue Reading

Smart Pills and Wise Living

September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: James 3: 13-18 | Bill Blair Series: Reboot

Read More... Continue Reading

Game Time

September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Peter 4:10-11 | Bill Blair Series: Reboot

Read More... Continue Reading