+


Pastoral Staff


William J. Blair
Senior Pastor

billjblair@indianagrace.org

Kathy Mihoerck
Congregational Care Pastor

kmihoerck@indianagrace.org

Denny Marshall
Visitation Pastor

dmarshall@indianagrace.org


 Program Staff


Will Pinos
Contemporary Worship Director

wpinos@indianagrace.org

Tina StClair
Traditional Worship Director

tstclair@indianagrace.org

Drew Whaley 
Youth  Director

dwhaley@indianagrace.org

Kara Krauss
Children  Director

kkrauss@indianagrace.org

Becky McAnulty
Food Service Director

bmcanulty@indianagrace.org

 

 


 

 

 

 


 Administrative Staff


Doris McAnulty
Office Manager

dmcanulty@indianagrace.org

Christine Abel
Church Secretary

cabel@indianagrace.org


Custodial Staff